1. Tealk

    Tealk - Dec 5, 2016 Member VIP Member

    Credit
    Point
    Hi Team,

    if i use the Clear Log button, what happened with the Rules i have set up?
     
    Loading...
  2. Lisa Nguyen

    Lisa Nguyen - Dec 7, 2016 Brivium Tester Staff Member

    Credit
    Point
    The Rules will lost when you use the Clear Log button.
     
    #2
  3. Tealk

    Tealk - Dec 7, 2016 Member VIP Member

    Credit
    Point
    Ok Thank you Lisa.
    Then it would be interesting if one could select several and delete
     
    #3