I found an option in the Credits Premium Admin Panel It says: Return Credits After Delete Transaction It work well. After i delete transaction. The member recieve his money back. But he does not receive alert. It is bug maybe? I click on "Notify user of this action" then press delete user get money back, But user does not recevie alert. So it is bug . .