Deleting user leaves his credits in the totals stats

  1. Bitbiz

    Bitbiz - Apr 3, 2014 New Member

    Credit
    Point
    Even after deleting a user, the credits he earned are still being calculated toward the "Total Earned Credits:"
     
    Loading...
  2. Brivium

    Brivium - Apr 4, 2014 XenForo Services Staff Member

    Credit
    Point
    Hello,

    Even you deleting an user, total earned credits still doesn't change, only total board credits change when you delete an user.

    Regards,
     
    Bitbiz likes this.
    #2
  3. Bitbiz

    Bitbiz - Apr 4, 2014 New Member

    Credit
    Point
    Yes you are right, I see it now.
    So, that seems fair, thank you!
     
    #3