1. XxUnkn0wnxX

    XxUnkn0wnxX - Mar 6, 2015 New Member VIP Member

    ok so its good to see that this is out but do i need to uninstall my previous version the final version was V3.02 By Borbole

    now since this has been remade... i would assume it is under a new name in the library folder not the old folder called "Borbole" then Reputation..

    does this upgrade auto delete the old ver and place the new one in a new directory? + uses the current config?

    cozz it would be a pain to re-do all the config again..
  2. Brivium

    Brivium - Mar 6, 2015 XenForo Services Staff Member

    Dear XxUnkn0wnxX,

    I'd like to confirm with you that it supports upgrading from old version. So you can installation new or upgrade from old version. Both of them work normally.

    After upgraded you can delete Borbole folder.