I have a question about the option: "View One Time - If you enable this option, system only assigns points 1 time when a user view a media" I understand NOT Checked, but i want to know more information about "if checked" If Not checked - user will receive credit EVERY time he view the media. Even if he view again after 2 seconds If checked - user will receive credits ONLY 1 TIME if someone view his media. So if user come back in 2 minutes to view same photo, he will not recevie credit So my question is for "if checked" Is there a time expiration of this? After 24 hours will it reset, a he will recieve 1 credit again or it means member can return 1 year later and view same media and he will not receive credit? Is there time expire? or it is forever?