Overlay is still remain after Confim button clicked

  1. SoeHoe

    SoeHoe - Mar 12, 2015 Active Member

    Credit
    Point
    1. IMHO, the the overlay need to be closed immediately after payment completed.

    [​IMG]



    2. When a transaction deactivated from ACP, then buyer will need to purchase it again in order to be able to download the resource, but he still sees the purchased sign in the resource. Is it by design or not?

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    Thanks,
    Soe Hoe
     
    Last edited: Mar 26, 2015
    Loading...
  2. SoeHoe

    SoeHoe - Mar 26, 2015 Active Member

    Credit
    Point
    Please take a look for this isse @Brivium :)

    I Just update to 1.7.3 but the issues still occur.

    Thanks
     
    #2
  3. Brivium

    Brivium - Mar 26, 2015 XenForo Services Staff Member

    Credit
    Point
    Dear SoeHoe,

    #1: Could you please check it again ? I think this come from network connection with server responding too slow issue.

    #2: This is by design. If you want your user re-purchase this resource, you should delete the transaction.

    Regards,
     
    #3
  4. SoeHoe

    SoeHoe - Mar 26, 2015 Active Member

    Credit
    Point
    #1. I have try it many times, more than 10 times, with some browsers, with different situations. No problem in internet connections.
    #2. How to delete a transaction?
     
    #4
  5. Brivium

    Brivium - Mar 26, 2015 XenForo Services Staff Member

    Credit
    Point
    Dear SoeHoe,

    I found the issues so we will have an update version to solve your issue asap.

    Regards,
     
    #5
  6. SoeHoe

    SoeHoe - Mar 26, 2015 Active Member

    Credit
    Point
    Okay, thanks :)
     
    #6